Contribute  :  Calendar  :  Advanced Search  :  Site Statistics  :  Directory  :    :  Web Resources  :  Polls  
    some-antics.com semantics, programming, et al.    
 Welcome to some-antics.com
 Monday, August 21 2017 @ 03:47 PM MDT

The spirit of linguistics

   
SemanticsMy tea comes with quotes on the tags.

When a thing is funny, search it for a hidden truth. - George Bernard Shaw

To me, this is the spirit of linguistics.
 

What's Related

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://some-antics.com/log/trackback.php?id=20061026004132312

No trackback comments for this entry.
The spirit of linguistics | 37 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
sex movies adult cams
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, January 04 2007 @ 02:21 PM MST
MltMZFNaWUlRfFFF 21:8068 porno party sluts, porn nude beach party, pics incest mom, hardcore vs the balloon, porno balloon decoration
sex pics porn movies
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, January 04 2007 @ 02:22 PM MST
MltMZFNaWUlRfFFF 21:8068 porno incest free, hardcore incest daughter, xxx incest mom, porn tunaparty.com, pics incest video clips
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Tuesday, March 13 2007 @ 02:48 AM MDT
Usefull information and all is good arranged.
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, March 15 2007 @ 06:25 PM MDT
Really amazing! Keep working. ultram buy ultram
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Tuesday, March 20 2007 @ 08:24 PM MDT
This site rocks! Keep up that excellent work! online poker games
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, March 21 2007 @ 12:32 AM MDT
I was well impressed with your site, keep up the hard work! free ringtone
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, March 22 2007 @ 04:32 PM MDT
This site rocks! Keep up that excellent work! free samsung ringtone
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, April 04 2007 @ 10:48 AM MDT
I just don't have much to say recently levitra online
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, April 08 2007 @ 07:01 AM MDT
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, April 11 2007 @ 06:31 PM MDT
Louisville
Authored by: jablonsky5237 on Thursday, April 12 2007 @ 04:24 PM MDT
curtsey - department of the problem french maid this artist information about some of the EW233JIOL5753FD78543GHFF3455KKJ
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Tuesday, April 17 2007 @ 05:07 PM MDT
This site rocks! Keep up that excellent work! repayment student loan
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, April 19 2007 @ 05:09 AM MDT
What a great site and excellent resource you have. yacht cruises
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, April 19 2007 @ 08:58 AM MDT
Useful information. Good job. house boiler
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, April 22 2007 @ 02:50 AM MDT
Thank you for your work! skateboard truck
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Monday, April 23 2007 @ 02:24 AM MDT
Not much on my mind today, but whatever bird house skateboards
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, May 06 2007 @ 01:48 AM MDT
Really amazing! Keep working. school letter jackets
mortgage refinance
Authored by: Anonymous on Monday, May 07 2007 @ 06:14 PM MDT
DDPRPF http://kimuras.com/yoshi/modules/wordpress/index.php cheap loan [url=http://cycleshibuya.com/resbbs/patio.cgi]loan[/url] loan loan rate loan rate
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Monday, May 07 2007 @ 10:13 PM MDT
I just don't have much to say recently jewellery engagement ring
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Tuesday, May 08 2007 @ 05:55 PM MDT
Hello, your site is superb blue nile jewellery
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, May 10 2007 @ 08:03 AM MDT
Thank you for a very informative site. nascar racing jackets
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Tuesday, May 15 2007 @ 05:32 PM MDT
This site rocks! Keep up that excellent work! skateboard companies
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, May 16 2007 @ 08:45 AM MDT
I just don't have much to say recently cigar accessory
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, May 16 2007 @ 09:48 AM MDT
Really amazing! Keep working. armani jacket
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, May 17 2007 @ 02:57 AM MDT
Thank you for a very informative site. wavefront lasik
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, May 20 2007 @ 01:10 PM MDT
Really amazing! Keep working. technician ultrasound
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, May 20 2007 @ 02:51 PM MDT
What a great site and excellent resource you have. auto junkyard
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, May 27 2007 @ 01:09 PM MDT
I've pretty much been doing nothing worth mentioning, but eh. I feel like a void. adipex phentermine levitra viagra tramadol
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, May 27 2007 @ 09:35 PM MDT
Excellent resource you've got here! acuvue oasys
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, May 30 2007 @ 10:11 PM MDT
What a great site and excellent resource you have. ringtone composers
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Wednesday, June 06 2007 @ 12:35 AM MDT
Useful information. Good job. tracfone ringtone
Thank you
Authored by: Anonymous on Friday, June 08 2007 @ 02:34 AM MDT
Usefull information and all is good arranged. glucometer
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Saturday, June 09 2007 @ 05:04 PM MDT
Really amazing! Keep working. medallions ceiling
Hello
Authored by: Anonymous on Tuesday, June 19 2007 @ 06:10 AM MDT
Thank you for a very informative site. firewood sales
 Copyright © 2017 some-antics.com
 All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
Powered By Geeklog 
Created this page in 0.07 seconds